Starting 6/21/24, 7:30:00 pm: Waitress

TCR Events

2024-2025 Season
Complete list of performance dates and times.

Beauty and the Beast
Friday, November 15, 2024 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 16, 2024 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 17, 2024 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 21, 2024 7:30 p.m. * ASL Interpreted Performance
Friday, November 22, 2024 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 23, 2024 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 23, 2024 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 24, 2024 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 29, 2024 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 30, 2024 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 1, 2024 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2024 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 5, 2024 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 6, 2024 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 7, 2024 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 7, 2024 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 8, 2024 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 12, 2024 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 13, 2024 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 14, 2024 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 14, 2024 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 15, 2024 2:30 p.m.

Jersey Boys
Friday, February 7, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 8, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 9, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 13, 2025 7:30 p.m. * ASL Interpreted Performance
Friday, February 14, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 15, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 15, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 16, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 20, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 21, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 22, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 22, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 23, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 27, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 28, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 1, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 1, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 2, 2025 2:30 p.m.

Fun Home
Thursday, March 27, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 28, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 29, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 30, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 3, 2025 7:30 p.m. * ASL Interpreted Performance
Friday, April 4, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 5, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 6, 2025 2:30 p.m.

Hairspray
Friday, April 25, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 26, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 27, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 1, 2025 7:30 p.m. * ASL Interpreted Performance
Friday, May 2, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 3, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 3, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 4, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 8, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 9, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 10, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 10, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 11, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 15, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 16, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 17, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 17, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 18, 2025 2:30 p.m.

Amadeus
Thursday, May 29, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 30, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 31, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 1, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 5, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 6, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 7, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 8, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 12, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 13, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 14, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 15, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 19, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 20, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 21, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 22, 2025 2:30 p.m.

Memphis
Friday, June 27, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 28, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 29, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 3, 2025 7:30 p.m. * ASL Interpreted Performance
Saturday, July 5, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 6, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 10, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 11, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 12, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 13, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 17, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 18, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 19, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 20, 2025 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 24, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 25, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 26, 2025 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 27, 2025 2:30 p.m.