Starting 12/8/23, 7:30:00 pm: The Wizard of Oz


TCR 2023-2024 Board of Directors

The Theatre Cedar Rapids Board of Directors serves as the governing body for the operations of the theatre. If you are interested in learning more about the Board of Directors, please contact Katie Hallman at

Tyler Olson, President

Leighton Smith, Vice President

Murphy McGrath, Treasurer

LeAnn Erenberger, Secretary

James Klein, Past President

Dan Baxter

Jim Beardsworth

Michelle Beisker

Patrice Carroll

Terri Davis

Travis Fell

Eric Hanson

Michelle Jensen

Patti Kunz

Erin Langdon

Jessica Link

Hilery Livengood

Sarah Madsen

Mallory Mohwinkle

Susie Streit

Cathy Terukina

Jesse Thoeming


TCR 2023-2024 Board of Trustees

The Community Theatre Building Corporation Board of Trustees owns the Iowa Theatre Building and oversees a permanent Endowment, all for the benefit of TCR.

Pat Deignan, President/Treasurer

Randy Rings, Vice President

LeAnn Erenberger, Secretary

Terry Abernathy

Terri Davis

Mary Day

Jim Kern

Dina Linge

Murphy McGrath

Tyler Olson

Sarah Richardson

Leighton Smith



Bradd Brown

Richard Fry

Marc Gullickson

Bob Kazimour

Bill Munsell

Tom Aller

Dennis Boatman

Eric Hender

Sally Novetzke

Audrey Linge In Memoriam