Starting 7/18/24, 6:30:00 pm: Don’t Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus!

Studio Improv Cast List

Theatre Cedar Rapids

The new cast of team Eight Horn Unicorn is:

  • Anthony Jensen
  • Audrey McGrath (new cast member)
  • Bethany Jackson
  • Brian Sanny
  • Dawn Stephens
  • Eric Hanson
  • Nick Hayes (new cast member)
  • Steven Rogers

And to recap, the new cast of team JOYRIDE is:

  • Craig Byers
  • Lovar Davis Kidd
  • Maddie Paxton
  • Peggy Somerville
  • Sara Johnson
  • Sarah Michels
  • Zachary Johnson