Starting 6/24/20, 3:00:00 pm: Auditions: College Prep

TCR 2019-2020 Season (Amended 3-17-20)

KINKY BOOTS
May 15 – June 7
Friday, May 15, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 16, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 17, 2:30 p.m.
Friday, May 22, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 23, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 24, 2:30 p.m.
Friday, May 29, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 30, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 31, 2:30 p.m.
Friday, June 5, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 6, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 7, 2:30 p.m.

THE SKIN OF OUR TEETH
May 22 – 31
Friday, May 22, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 23, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 24, 2:30 p.m.
Friday, May 29, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 30, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 31, 2:30 p.m.

BURLESQUE IN THE BLACK BOX
June 5 – 13
Friday, June 5, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 6, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 12, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 13, 7:30 p.m. 

MAMMA MIA!
June 26 – July 26
Friday, June 26, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 27, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 28, 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 2, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 3, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 4, 2:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 5, 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 9, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 10, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 11, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 12, 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 16, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 17, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 18, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 19, 2:30 p.m.
Friday, July 24, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 25, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 26, 2:30 p.m.

YESTERDAY & TODAY: THE INTERACTIVE BEATLES EXPERIENCE
July 20 – 21
Monday, July 20, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 21, 7:30 p.m. 

THE HUMANS
August 19 – 23
Wednesday, August 19, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 20, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, August 21, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 22, 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 22, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 23, 2:30 p.m.

VANITY FAIR
CANCELED
Contact the TCR Box Office at boxoffice@theatrecr.org to exchange your tickets for any other performance, free of charge. This was an extremely difficult decision, and we thank you so much for your understanding.