Starting 4/7/20, 7:30:00 pm: Let’s Get Lit — Online!
Loading Events

Little Shop of Horrors

September 18 @ 7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
Fridays & Saturdays (7:30 p.m.), Sundays (2:30 p.m.)
| $25

Event Navigation

Book and Lyrics by Howard Ashman, Music by Alan Menken, Based on the film by Roger Corman with screenplay by Charles Griffith.

Latest Broadway Version with New Orchestrations!

A meek-but-loveable plant store assistant, the woman he worships, a very bad dentist…and a plant from outer space who wants to eat them all! Add a bit of Motown, rock ‘n’ roll, and doo-wop and you won’t want to miss this deviously delicious horror comedy rock musical.

Dates:

ο  Friday, September 18, 7:30 p.m.

ο  Saturday, September 19, 7:30 p.m.

ο  Sunday, September 20, 2:30 p.m.

ο  Friday, September 25, 7:30 p.m.

ο  Saturday, September 26, 7:30 p.m.

ο  Sunday, September 27, 2:30 p.m.

ο  Friday, October 2, 7:30 p.m.

ο  Saturday, October 3, 7:30 p.m.

ο  Sunday, October 4, 2:30 p.m.

ο  Friday, October 9, 7:30 p.m.

ο  Saturday, October 10, 7:30 p.m.

ο  Sunday, October 11, 2:30 p.m.

Subscribe now to guarantee your tickets!