Starting 12/15/17, 7:30:00 pm: Annie

Staff

Katie Hallman, Executive Director

katie hallman

Executive Director

katie.hallman@theatrecr.org 

J. David Carey, Finance & Administrative Director

J. David Carey

Finance & Administrative Director

jdavid.carey@theatrecr.org

Julie Coppock, Development & Public Relations Director

julie coppock

Development & Public Relations Director

julie.coppock@theatrecr.org

Zach Parker, Education Director

zach parker

Education Director

zach.parker@theatrecr.org

Joni Sackett, Costume Director

joni sackett

Costume Director

joni.sackett@theatrecr.org

Matt Losch, Maintenance & Custodial Manager

matt losch

Maintenance & Custodial Manager

matt.losch@theatrecr.org

Tonja Struve, Costume Assistant

TANJA STRUVE

Costume Assistant

Emma Drtina, Audience Engagement Specialist

emma drtina

Audience Engagement Specialist

emma.drtina@theatrecr.org

Ben Lauer, Technical Director

Ben Lauer

Technical Director

ben.lauer@theatrecr.org

Daniel Kelchen, Scenic Director

daniel kelchen

Scenic Director

daniel.kelchen@theatrecr.org

Hannah Spina, Community Relations Specialist

Hannah spina

Community Relations Specialist

hannah.spina@theatrecr.org

Alex Bailey, Custodian

alex bailey

Custodian

alex.bailey@theatrecr.org

Ben Cyr, Sound Engineer

ben cyr

Sound Engineer

ben.cyr@theatrecr.org

Olivia Lestrud, Audiences Services Manager

olivia lestrud

Audience Services Manager

olivia.lestrud@theatrecr.org

Nate Marsceau, Linge Lounge & Concessions Manager

nate marsceau

Linge Lounge & Concessions Manager

nate.marsceau@theatrecr.org

Rachel Potthoff, Production and Stage Manager

Rachel potthoff

Production and Stage Manager

rachel.potthoff@theatrecr.org

Jody Lippmann, House Manager

Jody lippmann

House Manager

jody.lippmann@theatrecr.org

Amanda Mayfield, Patron Services Associate

amanda mayfield

Patron Services Associate

amanda.mayfield@theatrecr.org

Christina Kroemer, Marketing Specialist

CHRISTINA KROEMER

Marketing Specialist

christina.kroemer@theatrecr.org