Starting 7/23/24, 7:30:00 pm: In the Silence Film Screening

Staff

Katie Hallman, Executive Director

KATIE HALLMAN (she/her/hers)

Executive Director

katie.hallman@theatrecr.org

Angie Toomsen, Producing Artistic Director

ANGIE TOOMSEN (she/her/hers)

Artistic Director

angie.toomsen@theatrecr.org

Christina Kroemer, Marketing Director

CHRISTINA KROEMER (she/her/hers)

Marketing & Communications Director

christina.kroemer@theatrecr.org

Hannah Brewer, Development Director

HANNAH BREWER (she/her/hers)

Development Director

hannah.brewer@theatrecr.org

Olivia Lestrud, Sales Director

OLIVIA LESTRUD (she/her/hers)

Sales Director

olivia.lestrud@theatrecr.org

Ben Lauer, Technical Director

BEN LAUER (he/him/his)

Technical Director

ben.lauer@theatrecr.org

Jason "Blue" Herbert, Associate Technical Director

JASON "BLUE" HERBERT (he/him/his)

Associate Technical Director

jason.herbert@theatrecr.org

Joni Sackett, Costume Director (she/her/hers)

JONI SACKETT (she/her/hers)

Costume Director

joni.sackett@theatrecr.org

JESSICA HELBERG (she/her/hers)

Costume Design Director

jessica.helberg@theatrecr.org

BENJAMIN "STUBEN" FARRAR (he/him/his)

Resident Artist

benjamin.farrar@theatrecr.org

BRITIN ROBINSON (he/him/his)

Master Electrician and Senior Carpenter

britin.robinson@theatrecr.org

MADI KNAACK (she/her/hers)

Production & Artistic Associate

madi.knaack@theatrecr.org

MIC EVANS (he/him/his)

Education Director

mic.evans@theatrecr.org

STACIE HARWOOD (she/her/hers)

Lounge Manager

stacie.harwood@theatrecr.org

JOHN ROCAREK (he/him/his)

Facilities & Sales Associate

john.rocarek@theatrecr.org

ARDEN COTE (they/them/theirs)

Facilities Associate

arden.cote@theatrecr.org

KELLY SHRIVER (she/her/hers)

Production Manager, Special Events

kelly.shriver@theatrecr.org

LUCY CONROY (she/her/hers)

Executive & Sales Associate

lucy.conroy@theatrecr.org