Starting 6/13/19, 7:30:00 pm: Ripcord

Staff

Katie Hallman, Executive Director

katie hallman

Executive Director

katie.hallman@theatrecr.org 

Angie Toomsen, Artistic Director

ANGIE TOOMSEN

Artistic Director

angie.toomsen@theatrecr.org 

David Maier, Director of Finance and Philanthropy

DAVID MAIER

Director of Finance and Philanthropy

david.maier@theatrecr.org

Christina Kroemer, Marketing Director

CHRISTINA KROEMER

Marketing Director

christina.kroemer@theatrecr.org

Hannah Spina, Director of Development

Hannah spina

Director of Development

hannah.spina@theatrecr.org

Emma Drtina, Engagement Associate

emma drtina

Engagement Associate

emma.drtina@theatrecr.org

Olivia Lestrud, Audiences Services Manager

olivia lestrud

Audience Services Manager

olivia.lestrud@theatrecr.org

Rachel Potthoff, Production Manager and Stage Manager

Rachel potthoff

Production Manager and Stage Manager

rachel.potthoff@theatrecr.org

Ben Lauer, Technical Director

Ben Lauer

Technical Director

ben.lauer@theatrecr.org

Joni Sackett, Costume Director

joni sackett

Costume Director

joni.sackett@theatrecr.org

Matt Losch, Maintenance Manager

matt losch

Maintenance Manager

matt.losch@theatrecr.org

Stacie Harwood, Lounge Manager

STACIE HARWOOD

Lounge Manager

stacie.harwood@theatrecr.org

Jody Lippmann, House Manager

Jody lippmann

House Manager

jody.lippmann@theatrecr.org

Alex Bailey, Custodian

alex bailey

Custodian

alex.bailey@theatrecr.org

Tanja Struve, Costume Assistant

TANJA STRUVE

Costume Assistant

tanja.struve@theatrecr.org