Starting 5/12/22, 7:30:00 pm: The Sound of Music

Staff

Katie Hallman, Executive Director

KATIE HALLMAN (she/her/hers)

Executive Director

katie.hallman@theatrecr.org

Angie Toomsen, Artistic Director

ANGIE TOOMSEN (she/her/hers)

Artistic Director

angie.toomsen@theatrecr.org

Christina Kroemer, Marketing Director

CHRISTINA KROEMER (she/her/hers)

Marketing and Communications Director

christina.kroemer@theatrecr.org

Hannah Brewer, Development Director

HANNAH BREWER (she/her/hers)

Development Director

hannah.brewer@theatrecr.org

Olivia Lestrud, Sales Director

OLIVIA LESTRUD (she/her/hers)

Sales Director

olivia.lestrud@theatrecr.org

Ben Lauer, Technical Director

BEN LAUER (he/him/his)

Technical Director

ben.lauer@theatrecr.org

Jason "Blue" Herbert, Associate Technical Director

JASON "BLUE" HERBERT (he/him/his)

Associate Technical Director

jason.herbert@theatrecr.org

Joni Sackett, Costume Director (she/her/hers)

JONI SACKETT (she/her/hers)

Costume Director

joni.sackett@theatrecr.org

JESSICA HELBERG (she/her/hers)

Costume Associate

jessica.helberg@theatrecr.org

LISA KELLY (she/her/hers)

Associate Artistic Director

lisa.kelly@theatrecr.org

MIC EVANS (he/him/his)

Theatre Education Manager

mic.evans@theatrecr.org

STACIE HARWOOD (she/her/hers)

Lounge Manager

stacie.harwood@theatrecr.org

Jody Lippmann, House Manager

JODY LIPPMANN (she/her/hers)

House Manager

jody.lippmann@theatrecr.org

ARDEN COTE (they/them/theirs)

Box Office Administrator

arden.cote@theatrecr.org

Matt Losch, Maintenance Manager

MATT LOSCH (he/him/his)

Maintenance Manager

matt.losch@theatrecr.org

Alex Bailey, Custodian

ALEX BAILEY (he/him/his)

Custodian

alex.bailey@theatrecr.org

Carlie Frost, Accounting Associate

CARLIE FROST (she/her/hers)

Accounting Associate

carlie.frost@theatrecr.org

KELLY SHRIVER (she/her/hers)

Production Manager, Special Events

kelly.shriver@theatrecr.org

BENJAMIN "STUBEN" FARRAR (he/him/his)

Resident Artist

benjamin.farrar@theatrecr.org