Starting 10/30/20, 7:00:00 pm: Halloween Horror Night: TCR Flash Play Fest

Staff

Katie Hallman, Executive Director

katie hallman

Executive Director

katie.hallman@theatrecr.org

Angie Toomsen, Artistic Director

ANGIE TOOMSEN

Artistic Director

angie.toomsen@theatrecr.org

Christina Kroemer, Marketing Director

CHRISTINA KROEMER

Marketing Director

christina.kroemer@theatrecr.org

Hannah Spina, Development Director

Hannah spina

Development Director

hannah.spina@theatrecr.org

Olivia Lestrud, Audiences Services Manager

olivia lestrud

Audience Services Manager

olivia.lestrud@theatrecr.org

Matt Losch, Maintenance Manager

matt losch

Maintenance Manager

matt.losch@theatrecr.org

Ben Lauer, Technical Director

Ben Lauer

Technical Director

ben.lauer@theatrecr.org

Joni Sackett, Costume Director

joni sackett

Costume Director

joni.sackett@theatrecr.org

Jody Lippmann, House Manager

Jody lippmann

House Manager

jody.lippmann@theatrecr.org

Tanja Struve, Costume Assistant

TANJA STRUVE

Costume Assistant

tanja.struve@theatrecr.org

Alex Bailey, Custodian

alex bailey

Custodian

alex.bailey@theatrecr.org

Stacie Harwood, Lounge Manager

STACIE HARWOOD

Lounge Manager

stacie.harwood@theatrecr.org