Starting 12/14/18, 7:30:00 pm: Elf the Musical

Staff

Katie Hallman, Executive Director

katie hallman

Executive Director

katie.hallman@theatrecr.org 

Angie Toomsen, Artistic Director

ANGIE TOOMSEN

Artistic Director

angie.toomsen@theatrecr.org 

David Maier, Finance & Administrative Director (New)

DAVID MAIER

Finance & Administrative Director (New)

david.maier@theatrecr.org

Joni Sackett, Costume Director

joni sackett

Costume Director

joni.sackett@theatrecr.org

Matt Losch, Maintenance & Custodial Manager

matt losch

Maintenance & Custodial Manager

matt.losch@theatrecr.org

Tonja Struve, Costume Assistant

TANJA STRUVE

Costume Assistant

Emma Drtina, Artistic Associate

emma drtina

Artistic Associate

emma.drtina@theatrecr.org

Ben Lauer, Technical Director

Ben Lauer

Technical Director

ben.lauer@theatrecr.org

Hannah Spina, Community Relations Specialist

Hannah spina

Community Relations Specialist

hannah.spina@theatrecr.org

Alex Bailey, Custodian

alex bailey

Custodian

alex.bailey@theatrecr.org

Olivia Lestrud, Audiences Services Manager

olivia lestrud

Audience Services Manager

olivia.lestrud@theatrecr.org

Rachel Potthoff, Production and Stage Manager

Rachel potthoff

Production and Stage Manager

rachel.potthoff@theatrecr.org

Jody Lippmann, House Manager

Jody lippmann

House Manager

jody.lippmann@theatrecr.org

Christina Kroemer, Marketing Specialist

CHRISTINA KROEMER

Marketing Specialist

christina.kroemer@theatrecr.org