Starting 7/23/24, 7:30:00 pm: In the Silence Film Screening

CAST LIST: Studio Improv

Theatre Cedar Rapids

What a great night of improv at callbacks!  I’ve made the tough decisions (and believe me, it was really tough) and here are the new casts of our two improv teams.  Thank you to everyone who put in so much work the past two nights and I’m excited to work with those cast this season!  Our first orientation meeting for both teams will be Tuesday, August 8 at 6:30pm.  As always, please be a few minutes early.  Please send me an email at to confirm you accept your spot on your team.


  • Justin Ford
  • Sara Johnson
  • Zachary Johnson
  • L.D. Kidd
  • Amanda Miller
  • Maddie Paxton
  • Brian Sanny
  • Peggy Somerville


  • Jason Caffery
  • Anna Daman
  • Eric Hanson
  • Bethany Jackson
  • Matt Jansen
  • Anthony Jensen
  • Sarah Michels
  • Zach Schladetzky